• contact us

    Contact Us

    TFG Account Director | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Head of Publishing | Sarah Kuttel
    sarahku@tfg.co.za

     

    Group Editor (Club, ClubX, Super Kids, FitLife, Escapes)
    Shanaaz Petersen | shanaazp@hsm.co.za

    Group Editor (Man, Balanced Life, MyKitchen, Livinspace)
    Megan Paulse | meganp@hsm.co.za

    TFGmedia

    Group Digital Editor | Shanaaz Petersen
    shanaazp@hsm.co.za

     

    Club

    Editor | Bianca Muller
    bianca.muller@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Sinethemba Quphe
    sinethemba@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Antoinette Rooza
    antoiner@tfg.co.za

     

    Super Kids

    Editor | Saadiqah Schroeder
    saadiqah.schroeder@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Kim Solomons
    kimso@tfg.co.za

     

    Balanced Life

    Editor | Stefanie Titus
    stefanie.titus@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Lamis Abrahams
    lamis@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    FitLife

    Editor | Charndré Emma Kippie
    charndre.kippie@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    Livingspace

    Editor | Yashna Balwanth
    yashna.Balwanth@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Ettienne Jansen
    ettienne@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Melanie Snyders
    melaniesn@tfg.co.za

     

    MyKitchen

    Editor | Fatima Saib
    fatima.saib@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Emmy Nash
    emmy@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    Escapes

    Editor | Peter Frost
    peterfros@gmail.com

    Project Manager | Ari Kasimov
    ari@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Melanie Snyders
    melaniesn@tfg.co.za

     

    ClubX

    Editor | Charndré Emma Kippie
    charndre.kippie@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Wynn Wakefield
    wynnw@tfg.co.za

     

    Man

    Editor | Megan Paulse
    meganp@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Evann Wessels
    evanw@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Warren Arendse
    warrena@tfg.co.za

     

    Tech

    Editor | Gavin Dudley
    gavin@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Carl Green
    carlg@tfg.co.za

     

    Motor

    Editor | Rhynhardt Krynauw
    rhynhardtk@gmail.com

    Project Manager | Ari Kasimov
    ari@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Carl Green
    carlg@tfg.co.za

     

    Sports Club

    Editor | Gary Lemka
    garyl@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Warren Arendse
    warrena@tfg.co.za

     

    SA Rubgy

    Editor | Craig Lewis
    craigl@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Warren Arendse
    warrena@tfg.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Neville Todd
    neville@hsm.co.za

     

    Soccer Club

    Editor | Mark Keo
    keo@keo.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Carl Green
    carlg@tfg.co.za

     

    Mobile Content

    Publishing Manager | Jeanne de Wet
    jeanned@tfg.co.za

    Mobile Coordinator | Nqobile Sithole
    nqobiles@tfg.co.za

    First Name
    Last Name
    Email
    Contact Number
    Account Card Number
    Message
    Type the characters you see in the image below
    Type the characters you see in the image below