• Contact Us

    TFG Account Director | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Head of Publishing | Sarah Kuttel
    sarahku@tfg.co.za

     

    TFGmedia

    Digital Editor | Dylon Phillips
    dylon@hsm.co.za

     

    Balanced Life

    Editor | Bianca Hartel
    biancah@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Lamis Abrahams
    lamis@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    Club

    Editor | Shanaaz Petersen
    shanaazp@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Sinethemba Quphe
    sinethemba@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Antoinette Rooza
    antoiner@tfg.co.za

     

    ClubX

    Editor | Shanaaz Petersen
    shanaazp@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Akhona Booi
    akhonab@tfg.co.za

     

    Escapes

    Editor | Peter Frost
    peterfros@gmail.com

    Project Manager | Ari Kasimov
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Kim Solomons
    kimso@tfg.co.za

     

    FitLife

    Editor | Taryn Wilson
    taryn@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    Livingspace

    Editor | Yashna Balwanth
    yashna.Balwanth@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Ettienne Jansen
    ettienne@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Kim Solomons
    kimso@tfg.co.za

     

    Man

    Editor | Megan Paulse
    meganp@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Evann Wessels
    evanw@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Akhona Booi
    akhonab@tfg.co.za

     

    Motor

    Editor | Damian Adams
    damian@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Robbie Nicolls
    robbie@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Carl Green
    carlg@tfg.co.za

     

    MyKitchen

    Editor | Fatima Saib
    fatima.saib@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Emmy Nash
    emmy@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Theresa Msipha
    theresab@tfg.co.za

     

    Super Kids

    Editor | Kayla Van Kerpel
    kayla@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Malika De Roubaix
    malikade@tfg.co.za

     

    Soccer Club

    Project Manager | Ari Kasimov
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Warren Arendse
    warrena@tfg.co.za

     

    Sports Club

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Brand Manager | Warren Arendse
    warrena@tfg.co.za

     

    SA Rubgy

    Editor | Craig Lewis
    craigl@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Niall Meegan
    niallm@hsm.co.za

     

    Tech

    Editor | Gavin Dudley
    gavin@hsm.co.za

    Project Manager | Kenneth Wiid
    kenneth@hsm.co.za

    Publishing Manager | Carl Green
    carlg@tfg.co.za

     

    First Name
    Last Name
    Email
    Contact Number
    Account Card Number
    Message
    Type the characters you see in the image below
    Type the characters you see in the image below